Ideas, products, solutions for automotive.

Your partner for development and construction of intelligent systems for automotive.

Creative know-how for individual technologies.

Premium products and lean development through optimised quality management.

Our services

Development

As our customer you will profit from our broad interdisciplinary know-how, which we rely on in the development of cooling solutions and flow theory systems. Our customer's needs always form the base in all cases when it comes to generating ideas.

Quality management

Successful inventions prove themselves through their benefits and through their high quality. In order to ensure that our customers continuously receive high-quality products and solutions, these features are established throughout the entire product development process. Of course, we also do early evaluations in regards to the maturity level of the product.

Production

Y.S. Tech offers customer-specific products for diverse applications in automobiles; these are all produced at our TS16949-certified site. Besides fulfilling our own requirements, our production standards also fulfill those of almost all OEMs, we make sure of this through regular reviews and audits.

TAILORED CREATIVE CUSTOMER SOLUTIONS

A drive for innovation and strong global competition – the automotive industry is a demanding, tension-heavy environment. With intelligent system solutions Y.S. Tech has shown itself to be a competent partner in the sector.

Answering the Question of Feasibility

We support automotive manufacturers throughout the development and design process. As a Tier1 supplier, we offer OEMs the opportunity to accompany their development processes on-site via one of our engineers. This helps them respond to the requirements in a more targeted and efficient way.

We rely on effective project and time management in order to structure development processes in the best possible way. As part of our quality management, we pursue the ongoing optimization of all services and products.

We develop customer-specific hardware and software for automobiles, high-performance cooling concepts have been a key focus in our previous projects. These include cooling of the onboard entertainment system and a seat ventilation for a leading automobile manufacturer.

About us

Coordination

After 18 years of partnership-based cooperation and successfully developing the automobile sector, what follows is a systematic continuation of our growth strategy. To this end, Elektrosil and Y.S. Tech are pooling resources into the joint cooperation Y.S. Tech GmbH. This enables us to efficiently respond to the market's demands in the long-term.

10 years Experience in the Automotive Industry

Our engineers realize intelligent and long-lasting solutions for applications, seat ventilation, entertainment cooling, battery cooling, decentralized vehicle air conditioning, DC / DC converter cooling, and much more through a wealth of experience and profound engineering.

The Team

The company coordinates its worldwide activities from its headquarters in Hamburg. A team of experts creates sustainable concepts and solutions while supervising ongoing projects from the development to the logistics stage. Qualified employees ensure certified quality management throughout the whole production processes.

CREATIVE KNOW-HOW FOR INDIVIDUAL TECHNOLOGIES

Products

Module

IPX7

Impeller and anti-vibration

vac

EC_M

BSG

Blower

Lüfter

Lüfter mit Kühleinheit 1740

YOUR PARTNER IN IDEAS, SOLUTIONS AND PRODUCTS

We develop tailor-made ideas and solutions. During our close cooperation with our clients, consulting, engineering, design-in, production, technical support, as well as storage options and logistics remain important components of the joint workflow. As an integrated provider, we offer our customers a differentiated range of products to supply them with the most technically optimal and economical solutions.

Questions, concerns, queries?
Contact us.
Email

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Pascal Frank

Pascal Frank

Martin Bockholt

Martin Bockholt

CONTACT US.

Contact

Y.S. Tech GmbH
Ruhrstraße 53 / 22761 Hamburg

T +49 (0)40 84 00 01-0

Location

Y.S. Tech GmbH - Ruhrstraße 53  /  22761 Hamburg

IDEEN, LÖSUNGEN, PRODUKTE FÜR AUTOMOTIVE.

IHR PARTNER BEI ENTWICKLUNG UND KONSTRUKTION VON INTELLIGENTEN SYSTEMEN.

KREATIVES KNOW-HOW FÜR INDIVIDUELLE TECHNOLOGIEN.

HOCHWERTIGE PRODUKTE UND LEAN DEVELOPMENT DURCH OPTIMIERTES QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT.

Unser service

Entwicklung

Als Kunde profitieren Sie von unserem breiten interdisziplinären Know-how, auf das wir bei der Entwicklung vielfältiger Kühllösungen und Systemen der Strömungslehre zurückgreifen. Dabei bilden die Kundenanforderungen immer den Ausgangspunkt unserer Ideenfindung.

Qualitätsmanagement

Erfolgreiche Entwicklungen überzeugen durch ihren Nutzen – und durch ihre Qualität. Damit unsere Kunden stets hochwertige Produkte und Lösungen erhalten, sichern wir deren Eigenschaften bei über den gesamten Produktentstehungsprozess. Weiterhin sind frühzeitige Bewertungen des Reifegrades des Produktes selbstverständlich.

Produktion

Y.S. Tech bietet kundenspezifische Produkte für vielfältige Applikationen im Automotive, die in unserem TS16949 zertifizierten Produktions- standorten hergestellt werden. Neben den Anforderungen erfüllen unsere Produktions-standards auch die Anforderungen fast aller OEM’s, was durch entsprechende Audit’s geprüft und bestätigt wird.

KREATIVE KUNDENSPEZIFISCHE LÖSUNGEN

Innovationsgetriebenheit und starker globaler Wettbewerb – die Automobilindustrie bewegt sich in einem anspruchsvollen Spannungsfeld. Y.S. Tech erweist sich mit intelligenten Lösungen als kompetenter Partner der Branche.

Antworten auf Fragen der Machbarkeit

Wir unterstützen Hersteller in der Automobilbranche bei Entwicklung und Konstruktion. Als Tier1-Lieferant bieten wir OEMs die Möglichkeit, Entwicklungsprozesse vor Ort im Unternehmen durch einen unserer Ingenieure zu begleiten, um so noch schneller und gezielter auf die Anforderungen einzugehen.

Um Entwicklungsprozesse optimal zu strukturieren, setzen wir auf effektives Projektmanagement. Im Rahmen unseres Qualitätsmanagements verfolgen wir die fortwährende Optimierung unserer Leistungen und Produkte.

Wir entwickeln kundenspezifische Hard- und Software für Automotive, einen Schwerpunkt unserer bisherigen Projekte bilden leistungsfähige Kühlkonzepte. Dazu gehören die Kühlung des Onboard-Entertainments und eine Sitzbelüftung für einen führenden Automobilhersteller.

Über uns

Koordination

Nach 18 Jahren der partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit und dem erfolgreichem Aufbau des Automotive-Geschäftes, folgt die konsequente Weiterführung der Wachstumsstrategie. Dazu bündeln Elektrosil und Y.S. Tech die Ressourcen in der gemeinsamen Kooperation Y.S. Tech GmbH, um langfristig den Anforderungen des Marktes gerecht zu werden.

10 Jahre Erfahrung im Automotive

Mit viel Erfahrung und profundem Engineering realisieren unsere Ingenieure intelligente und langlebige Lösungen in den Applikationen, Sitzbelüftung, Entertainmentkühlung, Batteriekühlung, dezentraler Fahrzeugklimatisierung, DC/DC-Konverter Kühlung und viele weitere.

Das Team

Vom Hauptsitz in Hamburg aus koordiniert das Unternehmen seine weltweiten Aktivitäten. Ein kompetentes Team erstellt nachhaltige Konzepte und Lösungen und betreut die laufenden Projekte von der Entwicklung bis zur Logistik. Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter stellen dabei das zertifizierte Qualitätsmanagement bei allen Produktionsprozessen sicher.

KREATIVES KNOW-HOW FÜR INDIVIDUELLE TECHNOLOGIEN

Produkte

Module

IPX7

Impeller and anti-vibration

vac

EC_M

BSG

Blower

Lüfter

Lüfter mit Kühleinheit 1740

IHR SOLUTIONPARTNER FÜR IDEEN, LÖSUNGEN UND PRODUKTE

Im engen Austausch mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir passgenaue Ideen und Lösungen, bei denen Beratung, Engineering, Design-In, Produktion, technischer Support sowie Lageroptionen und Logistik stets wichtige Bestandteile des gemeinsamen Workflows sind. Als ganzheitlicher Anbieter verfügen wir über ein differenziertes Angebotsspektrum, um unseren Kunden technisch optimale und wirtschaftliche Lösungen zu gewährleisten.

Sie haben ein Anliegen?
Kontaktieren Sie uns.
Email

KONTAKTIEREN
SIE UNS.

Kontakt

Y.S. Tech GmbH
Ruhrstraße 53 / 22761 Hamburg

T +49 (0)40 84 00 01-0

Standort

Y.S. Tech GmbH - Ruhrstraße 53  /  22761 Hamburg